Products from Pally'Hi

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
MEN'S ZIP HOODIE JACKET TRAVEL AGENT
MEN'S ZIP HOODIE JACKET TRAVEL AGENT
The TRAVEL AGENT Hoodie Jacket is an incredibly versatile zippered hoodie with a large chest pocket. The other features and functionality are not secret, but well disguised by the subtle streetwear aesthetic. Part of the Strategic Merino...
€159.95 *
NEW
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE WHATEVER
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE WHATEVER
Pally'Hi longsleeves made from 100% mulesing-free merino wool skilfully combine minimalist design with technical performance. The perfect garment for mountaineering, touring or simply for everyday adventures. Fit: Standard - The original...
€99.95 *
NEW
WMN'S T-SHIRT OUTSIDE LOVE
WMN'S T-SHIRT OUTSIDE LOVE
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€79.95 *
NEW
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RACOON CARTOON
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RACOON CARTOON
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
NEW
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SOLAR POWER
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SOLAR POWER
Pally'Hi longsleeves made from 100% mulesing-free merino wool skilfully combine minimalist design with technical performance. The perfect garment for mountaineering, touring or simply for everyday adventures. Fit: Standard - The original...
€99.95 *
Sold Out
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
Through the natural color with the adorable sheep sketch on the chest, the RELATIONSHEEP longsleeve brings the PallyHi Chic to the point. Thanks to their functional merino bamboo material, our longsleeves are the perfect companion for...
€55.00 * €89.95 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLEUR PEUR
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLEUR PEUR
Roll up your sleeves - theres plenty to do: light a campfire or pour a well-deserved prosecco - as you can see, the range of uses for the FLEUR PEUR t-shirt is pretty wide. A functional merino bamboo shirt for outdoor lovers, citylovers...
€79.95 *
Sold Out
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME FLIES
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME FLIES
Oh, yes, - how quickly time flies. This saying of your great-aunt has already annoyed you in your youth? That's understandable. But the fact is: she was right. That's why we enjoy every moment to the fullest. Our casual merino bamboo...
€59.00 * €89.95 *
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME MACHINE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME MACHINE
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
Through the natural color with the adorable sheep sketch on the chest, the RELATIONSHEEP longsleeve brings the PallyHi Chic to the point. Thanks to their functional merino bamboo material, our longsleeves are the perfect companion for...
€89.95 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
Through the natural color with the adorable sheep sketch on the chest, the RELATIONSHEEP longsleeve brings the PallyHi Chic to the point. Thanks to their functional merino bamboo material, our longsleeves are the perfect companion for...
€89.95 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT GO OUTSIDE
WMN'S T-SHIRT GO OUTSIDE
This strategic merino shirt, made of 95% bamboo fabric in the main panel, provides max elasticity and durability, while the armpit inserts made of 100% merino are fast wicking and will fight any odor. Your best companion between office,...
€59.95 *
WMN'S LOOSE TOP DOT SPOT
WMN'S LOOSE TOP DOT SPOT
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€79.95 *
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Sunday trail hikes or dishevelled morning coffee shop missions? The CLASSIC PEAK LOGOs blended Bamboo-Merino, Temperate Weight longsleeve matches casual style to base layer performance, so it will be Saturday nights antics and not your...
€89.95 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT FORGETMENOT
WMN'S T-SHIRT FORGETMENOT
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€79.95 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLORISTA
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLORISTA
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€79.95 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE BEARLINE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE BEARLINE
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Passform: Relaxed - Zeitgemäßer, lockerer Schnitt,...
€89.95 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TREEDANCE
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TREEDANCE
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE HOLY SMOKE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE HOLY SMOKE
This cool shirt won't let you down in any situation. The sustainable fabric blend of 60% finest mulesing-free merino wool and 40% bamboo fibre cools in the heat and warms in the cold. Fit: Standard - The original PallyHi cut, with buffer...
€89.95 *
1 From 7

Produkte von Pally'Hi

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
MEN'S ZIP HOODIE JACKET TRAVEL AGENT
MEN'S ZIP HOODIE JACKET TRAVEL AGENT
Das TRAVEL AGENT Hoodie Jacket ist ein unglaublich vielseitiger Kapuzenpullover mit Reißverschluss und großer Brusttasche. Die weiteren Features und Funktionalität sind nicht geheim, aber gut getarnt durch die dezente...
159,95 €
NEU
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE WHATEVER
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE WHATEVER
Pally’Hi Longsleeves aus 100% mulesingfreier Merinowolle verbinden gekonnt reduziertes Design mit technischer Perfomance. Die perfekte Bekleidung für‘s Bergsteigen, Tourengehen oder einfach für die täglichen Abenteuer. Passform: Standard...
99,95 €
NEU
WMN'S T-SHIRT OUTSIDE LOVE
WMN'S T-SHIRT OUTSIDE LOVE
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
79,95 €
NEU
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RACOON CARTOON
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RACOON CARTOON
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
NEU
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SOLAR POWER
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SOLAR POWER
Pally’Hi Longsleeves aus 100% mulesingfreier Merinowolle verbinden gekonnt reduziertes Design mit technischer Perfomance. Die perfekte Bekleidung für‘s Bergsteigen, Tourengehen oder einfach für die täglichen Abenteuer. Passform: Standard...
99,95 €
Sold Out
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
Durch die natürliche Farbe mit der bezaubernden Schafskizze auf der Brust, bringt das RELATIONSHEEP Longsleeve den PallyHi Chic auf den Punkt. Unsere Longsleeves sind dank ihres funktionellen Merino-Bambus-Materials der perfekte...
55,00 € 89,95 €
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLEUR PEUR
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLEUR PEUR
Krempel die Ärmel hoch - es gibt viel zu tun: Lagerfeuer anzünden oder einen wohlverdienten Prosecco einschenken - wie Du siehst, ist der Einsatzbereich des FLEUR PEURS ziemlich breit. Ein funktionales Merino-Bambus-Shirt für...
79,95 €
Sold Out
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME FLIES
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME FLIES
Oh, ja, - wie schnell die Zeit vergeht. Dieser Spruch von Deiner Großtante hat Dich schon in Deiner Jugend genervt? Verständlich. Aber Fakt ist: Sie hatte Recht. Deswegen geniessen wir jeden Moment zur Gänze. Unser alltagstaugliches,...
59,00 € 89,95 €
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME MACHINE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME MACHINE
Dieses coole Shirt lässt Dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE FOX JOCKS
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
Durch die natürliche Farbe mit der bezaubernden Schafskizze auf der Brust, bringt das RELATIONSHEEP Longsleeve den PallyHi Chic auf den Punkt. Unsere Longsleeves sind dank ihres funktionellen Merino-Bambus-Materials der perfekte...
89,95 €
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
Durch die natürliche Farbe mit der bezaubernden Schafskizze auf der Brust, bringt das RELATIONSHEEP Longsleeve den PallyHi Chic auf den Punkt. Unsere Longsleeves sind dank ihres funktionellen Merino-Bambus-Materials der perfekte...
89,95 €
WMN'S T-SHIRT GO OUTSIDE
WMN'S T-SHIRT GO OUTSIDE
Dieses „strategic merino“ Shirt aus 95 % Bambusgewebe als Hauptstoff bietet maximale Dehnbarkeit und Strapazierfähigkeit, während die Einsätze aus 100 % Merino unter den Armen einen schnellen Feuchtigkeitstransport ermöglichen und...
59,95 €
WMN'S LOOSE TOP DOT SPOT
WMN'S LOOSE TOP DOT SPOT
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
79,95 €
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Am Sonntag zum Wandern gehen, oder doch nur ein gemütlicher Frühstücksbesuch in der Kaffeebar deines Vertrauens? Das Merino-Bambus Material des CLASSIC PEAK LOGO Longsleeves bietet so viel modischen Stil, wie Funktion. Daher werden es...
89,95 €
WMN'S T-SHIRT FORGETMENOT
WMN'S T-SHIRT FORGETMENOT
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
79,95 €
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLORISTA
WMN'S T-SHIRT FLORISTA
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
79,95 €
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE HOLY SMOKE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE HOLY SMOKE
Dieses coole Shirt lässt Dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE BEARLINE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE BEARLINE
Dieses coole Shirt lässt Dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Relaxed - Zeitgemäßer, lockerer...
89,95 €
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TREEDANCE
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TREEDANCE
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE SNOW SHOW
Dieses coole Shirt lässt dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE HOLY SMOKE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE HOLY SMOKE
Dieses coole Shirt lässt Dich in keiner Lebenslage im Stich. Die nachhaltige Stoffmischung aus 60% feinster mulesingfreier Merinowolle und 40% Bambusfaser kühlt bei Hitze und wärmt bei Kälte. Passform: Standard - Der ursprüngliche...
89,95 €
1 von 7