Products from Current

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 10
No results were found for the filter!
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve NECKLACE
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve NECKLACE
A mix of functional, natural materials and a comfortable but modern cut with a discreet sleeve print for city dwellers, outdoor enthusiasts and adventure seekers. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose (Bamboo), 17.5 Micron Temperate...
€89.95 *
WMN'S Loose Top TIME FLIES
WMN'S Loose Top TIME FLIES
It is not too little time we have, it is too much time we waste. With your new shirt from Pally'Hi, you don't have to spend time helplessly in front of the wardrobe anymore. Moreover, our natural merino bamboo fabric remains odourless...
€74.95 *
MEN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
MEN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Hike some distant peaks in this versatile Pally'Hi short sleeve T-shirt, or just view them from your cosy tent at basecamp. Made from a natural, Merino Bamboo blend fabric, the CLASSIC PEAK LOGO T-Shirt is a low maintenance essential...
€69.95 *
WMN'S Longsleeve BASEBALLERINA
WMN'S Longsleeve BASEBALLERINA
The summit is yours and so is your new Pally'Hi shirt. You'll certainly get some admiring glances, because your two-tone raglan longsleeve combines sporty retro design with the highest premium quality that will make you shine. Fabric:...
€89.95 *
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve FOXY LADY
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve FOXY LADY
Whether exercising or lounging, our Merino Bamboo fabric does an incredible of job of regulating your temperature so you’re always comfortable. Cut light and loose, the FOXY LADY ¾ Longsleeve will keep you looking and feeling cool in hot...
€84.95 *
WMN'S T-Shirt TREELOGY
WMN'S T-Shirt TREELOGY
Hike, bike and climb to breathtaking mountain viewpoints in the Pally’Hi TREELOGY T-Shirt. Made from our fine blend of merino wool and bamboo, it offers plenty of function and looks smart also. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€74.95 *
WMN'S T-Shirt HELLOCINATION
WMN'S T-Shirt HELLOCINATION
Hike to one of the distant peaks in this versatile Pally’Hi short-sleeved shirt, or take a look at the mountains from a cozy campground. The easy-care shirt made of natural merino bamboo fabric is an excellent choice for travel or...
€69.95 *
WMN'S T-Shirt LIQUID PEAK
WMN'S T-Shirt LIQUID PEAK
When your lifestyle spans from sea-level to the peaks of soaring mountains, you need Pally’Hi in your wardrobe. The LIQUID PEAK T-shirt, made from our popular blend of merino and bamboo viscose fibers, fuses outdoor performance with a...
€69.95 *
MEN'S T-Shirt GRIZZLAND
MEN'S T-Shirt GRIZZLAND
According to the motto - don't be a gummy bear, be a grizzly bear - head into the summer forests! Enjoy every day and go for new adventures with our T-shirt made of natural merino-bamboo fabric. The slightly wider neckline and longer fit...
€74.95 *
MEN'S T-Shirt BEST VIBES
MEN'S T-Shirt BEST VIBES
The retro feelings are strong with our BEST VIBES T-shirt. A handsome standard fit, short sleeve T-Shirt in three bold colorways, featuring a retro print inspired by the National Park stickers peeling from every remaining 70s campervan....
€69.95 *
MEN'S T-Shirt CLEAN TYPE
MEN'S T-Shirt CLEAN TYPE
Understated but eye-catching, the CLEAN TYPE T-shirt’s bold PALLY’HI lettering kindly saves you the job of telling everyone you meet where you got it. Made from our premium Merino/Bamboo blend, it feels as good on the skin as it looks to...
€64.95 *
MEN'S Longsleeve GRIZZLAND
MEN'S Longsleeve GRIZZLAND
The Grizzly Bear, a symbol of true wilderness and a reminder that places still exist where nature is top dog. Whether your next adventure is a city break or a week of bivouacking in the wild, this stylish long sleeve, raglan-cut T-shirt,...
€89.95 *
1 From 10

Produkte von Current

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 12
Men's T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Men's T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Wandere in diesem vielseitigen Pally’Hi Kurzarmshirt zu einem der weit entfernten Bergspitzen, oder schau dir die Bergwelt von deinem gemütlichen Lagerplatz aus an. Das pflegeleichte Classic Peak Logo T-Shirt aus natürlichem...
ab 59,00 € *
Men's T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Men's T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Wandere in diesem vielseitigen Pally’Hi Kurzarmshirt zu einem der weit entfernten Bergspitzen, oder schau dir die Bergwelt von deinem gemütlichen Lagerplatz aus an. Das pflegeleichte Classic Peak Logo T-Shirt aus natürlichem...
59,95 € *
Wmn's T-Shirt SHEEP TRICK
Wmn's T-Shirt SHEEP TRICK
Pally’Hi verbindet im Sheep Trick T-Shirt fröhlichen Style mit Premiummaterialien. Daher macht es keinen Unterschied, ob du dich für den geschäftlichen Alltag vorbereitest, die Freizeit oder eigentlich gar nicht so recht weißt wofür. Das...
59,95 € *
Wmn's T-Shirt SHEEP TRICK
Wmn's T-Shirt SHEEP TRICK
Pally’Hi verbindet im Sheep Trick T-Shirt fröhlichen Style mit Premiummaterialien. Daher macht es keinen Unterschied, ob du dich für den geschäftlichen Alltag vorbereitest, die Freizeit oder eigentlich gar nicht so recht weißt wofür. Das...
59,95 € *
Wmn's T-Shirt SHEEP TRICK
Wmn's T-Shirt SHEEP TRICK
Pally’Hi verbindet im Sheep Trick T-Shirt fröhlichen Style mit Premiummaterialien. Daher macht es keinen Unterschied, ob du dich für den geschäftlichen Alltag vorbereitest, die Freizeit oder eigentlich gar nicht so recht weißt wofür. Das...
59,95 € *
Men's T-Shirt PAINT BOX
Men's T-Shirt PAINT BOX
Leinwand oder Bergflanke, egal wo du kreativ wirst, das Paint Box T-Shirt hält dich trocken und warm. Mit unserem neuen Digitaldruckverfahren haben wir das strahlende Ölgemälde auf unser Merino-Bambus Material gebracht und dadurch ein...
64,95 € *
Wmn's T-Shirt NIGHT OUTSIDE
Wmn's T-Shirt NIGHT OUTSIDE
Eine Nacht unter der Sternendecke kann kühl werden. Genieße den Ausblick auf den überwältigenden Kosmos in diesem T-Shirt aus Pally’Hi Merino-Bambus Material, ohne dich vor Kälte müde zu zittern. Hol dir die Vorteile feinster...
59,95 € *
Wmn's T-Shirt SQUIRRELLINE
Wmn's T-Shirt SQUIRRELLINE
Die umgekrempelten Ärmel und der weitere V-Ausschnitt sorgen für einen unverwechselbar ungezwungen Style des Squirrelline T-Shirts, der so in der Merinowelt nicht so schnell wieder zu finden ist. Wenn es plötzlich lebhafter um dich herum...
64,95 € *
Wmn's T-Shirt SQUIRRELLINE
Wmn's T-Shirt SQUIRRELLINE
Die umgekrempelten Ärmel und der weitere V-Ausschnitt sorgen für einen unverwechselbar ungezwungen Style des Squirrelline T-Shirts, der so in der Merinowelt nicht so schnell wieder zu finden ist. Wenn es plötzlich lebhafter um dich herum...
64,95 € *
Men's T-Shirt NATIONAL PARK
Men's T-Shirt NATIONAL PARK
“Behandle den Planeten wie einen Nationalpark”, sollte deine Mission werden, danach kommt der Kauf dieses T-Shirts. Das National Park ist nicht dein Standard-Urlaubs-T-Shirt, sondern ein bequemes und schnelltrocknendes Alljahresshirt....
64,95 € *
Men's T-Shirt NATIONAL PARK
Men's T-Shirt NATIONAL PARK
“Behandle den Planeten wie einen Nationalpark”, sollte deine Mission werden, danach kommt der Kauf dieses T-Shirts. Das National Park ist nicht dein Standard-Urlaubs-T-Shirt, sondern ein bequemes und schnelltrocknendes Alljahresshirt....
64,95 € *
Men's T-Shirt NATIONAL PARK
Men's T-Shirt NATIONAL PARK
“Behandle den Planeten wie einen Nationalpark”, sollte deine Mission werden, danach kommt der Kauf dieses T-Shirts. Das National Park ist nicht dein Standard-Urlaubs-T-Shirt, sondern ein bequemes und schnelltrocknendes Alljahresshirt....
64,95 € *
1 von 12