Products from Sale

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 8
No results were found for the filter!
NAPBAG
NAPBAG
From campervans to couches, the Pally’Hi Nap Bag brings warmth and comfort wherever it goes. Made from a heavy-weight 600gr. Merino blend, it’s not only toasty warm, but hard-wearing too. The guys at Poler, Seattle, came up with a...
€50.00 * €149.00 *
MEN'S T-Shirt STRIPED SCRIPT
MEN'S T-Shirt STRIPED SCRIPT
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€39.00 * €74.95 *
WMN'S T-Shirt OH DEER!
WMN'S T-Shirt OH DEER!
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€39.00 * €74.95 *
MEN'S Longsleeve PALLY-GO-ROUND
MEN'S Longsleeve PALLY-GO-ROUND
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€49.00 * €89.95 *
WMN'S Longsleeve BASEBALLERINA
WMN'S Longsleeve BASEBALLERINA
The summit is yours and so is your new Pally'Hi shirt. You'll certainly get some admiring glances, because your two-tone raglan longsleeve combines sporty retro design with the highest premium quality that will make you shine. Fabric:...
€49.00 * €89.95 *
MEN'S T-Shirt SHAKAPEACE
MEN'S T-Shirt SHAKAPEACE
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€39.00 * €74.95 *
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€39.00 * €74.95 *
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€39.00 * €74.95 *
WMN'S Longsleeve LOVEHANDS
WMN'S Longsleeve LOVEHANDS
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€49.00 * €89.95 *
WMN'S Longsleeve RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S Longsleeve RELATIONSHEEP
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€49.00 * €89.95 *
WMN'S Longsleeve SNOWFLOWER
WMN'S Longsleeve SNOWFLOWER
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€49.00 * €89.95 *
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve RUN TO GLIDE
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve RUN TO GLIDE
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this one-off shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and in original packaging. Fabric: 60% Wool (Merino), 40% Viscose...
€49.00 * €89.95 *
1 From 8

Produkte von Sale

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NAPBAG
NAPBAG
Der Pally’Hi Napbag bringt Wärme und Gemütlichkeit in Camping-Fahrzeuge oder auf heimische Sofas. Das dicke 600gr Merinomaterial machen ihn nicht nur kuschelig warm, sondern auch langlebig. Die Jungs von Poler, Seattle hatten die Idee...
50,00 € 149,00 €
MEN'S T-Shirt STRIPED SCRIPT
MEN'S T-Shirt STRIPED SCRIPT
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
39,00 € 74,95 €
WMN'S T-Shirt OH DEER!
WMN'S T-Shirt OH DEER!
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
39,00 € 74,95 €
MEN'S Longsleeve PALLY-GO-ROUND
MEN'S Longsleeve PALLY-GO-ROUND
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
49,00 € 89,95 €
WMN'S Longsleeve BASEBALLERINA
WMN'S Longsleeve BASEBALLERINA
Der Gipfel gehört Dir und Dein neues Pally´Hi Shirt auch. Du wirst sicher ein paar bewundernde Blicke ernten, denn Dein zweifarbiges Raglan Longsleeve vereint sportliches Retro-Design mit höchster Premiumqualität die Dich zum Strahlen...
49,00 € 89,95 €
MEN'S T-Shirt SHAKAPEACE
MEN'S T-Shirt SHAKAPEACE
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
39,00 € 74,95 €
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
39,00 € 74,95 €
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO-Copy
WMN'S T-Shirt CLASSIC PEAK LOGO-Copy
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
39,00 € 74,95 €
WMN'S Longsleeve LOVEHANDS
WMN'S Longsleeve LOVEHANDS
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
49,00 € 89,95 €
WMN'S Longsleeve RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S Longsleeve RELATIONSHEEP
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
49,00 € 89,95 €
WMN'S Longsleeve SNOWFLOWER
WMN'S Longsleeve SNOWFLOWER
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
49,00 € 89,95 €
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve RUN TO GLIDE
WMN'S 3/4 Longsleeve RUN TO GLIDE
Deine Chance mit diesem einzigartigen Shirt aus unserer Musterkollektion deine Merinoauswahl zu Hause noch etwas außergewöhnlicher zu machen. Limitierte Verfügbarkeit. Artikel ist ungetragen und originalverpackt. Material: 60% Wolle...
49,00 € 89,95 €
1 von 8